The unsend feature will allow you to rollback the message for up to 10 minutes.
Facebook has finally followed up with its promise to let users unsend their messages.
Facebook promised the feature back in April of last year after Facebook admitted it had deleted CEO Mark Zuckerberg’s messages from recipients’ inboxes. Facebook said last year that the feature will be coming in ‘a few months’ and it looks like the feature is rolling out worldwide on Messenger on both iOS and Android.
Users can utilize the feature to delete messages they sent out for up to 10 minutes. After the time is up the message will be deletable only for the user themselves and not the recipient.
Well that’s a relief, ain’t it?